Brisbane District Golf Association News

2018 BDGA Championships are won.

30 Sep 2018

The field took to a very wet Indooroopilly Golf Club this morning. 130 entries took a hit when some open their windows. 

A stong field survived the tough conditions. 

The full results for today are available here:

Morning Results   Afternoon Results

The wiiners of each event are:

Amateur  Connor Edmonds 72 C/B
  Sam Haines 72  
  Lindsay Ross 73 C/B
Veterans Ian Frost 75  
  Paul Murray 78  
  Singh Paranjit 83  
Seniors Gary Brodie 73  
  Sean Curran 75  
  Gary Heslop 78 C/B
Masters Micahel O'Shea 73  
  David Way 78  
  Robert Martin 78  
Mid Amateur Lindsay Ross 73  
  Ben Ratcliffe 74  
  Adam Hawkins 76  
Junior Sam Haines 72  
  Zachery Maxwell 75  
  Daniel Farnes 80 C/B

« Back to news